Abby Hohlbein

All 2020 Events

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Plymouth Speedway

600 Open

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

US 24 Speedway

USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

8th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Miami County Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Wayne County Speedway

Wayne City, IL

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Wayne County Speedway

D2 Midgets/Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

US 24 Speedway

USAC SpeeD2 Thunder Midget Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Miami County Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Wayne County Speedway

D2 Midgets/Lightning Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Dec28

Monday, 28 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 7

8th

Dec30

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 89

5th

Dec31

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 130 - HEAT 31

4th

Dec31

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 146 - D FEATURE 7

6th

Dec31

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 164 - C FEATURE 1

8th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events28
  • Wins0
  • Top 56
  • Top 1017
JM Excavating
Vorst Paving
KL Ready Mix
Roberts Sewer Service
Raabe Ford Lincoln
Mid-American Cleaning Contractors
Manufacturers Supply
Thompson Concrete Construction
Schnipke Brothers Tire
Innovative Packaging
Safety Services and Supply
Precision Ag Drainage
Peachy Nutrition
Simpson Race Products
MyRacePass
Hawk Chassis
FK Rod Ends
Tony Langhals Real Estate  Auction
Lock Sixteen Catering
Lima Powder Coating